Matt Cosner

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County
Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

10/22/2022 -
Matt Cosner took his Nelson Auto Sales No. 66c Late Model into battle on Friday afternoon at Bedford Speedway (Bedford, Pa.) as the fifth annual Keyst
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

10/15/2022 -
Matt Cosner entered his Global Truck Outfitters No. 66c Late Model into battle with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) on Friday night at P
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

10/8/2022 -
On Saturday afternoon, Matt Cosner and Eddie Carrier Jr. visited Muskingum County Speedway (Zanesville, Ohio) for the annual Jim Dunn Memorial. (Tyler
Feb1

Friday, 01 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

16th

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Feb4

Monday, 04 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

15th

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Feb7

Thursday, 07 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

10th

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

6th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE

10th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

TIME TRIALS

5th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

4th

Latest Photos

Nelson Auto Sales
Global Truck Outfitters
R.H. Lapp Mechanical Contractors
Mighty Auto Parts
Royal Purple
Rocket Chassis
Kenny Pettyjohn Racing
Benson Designs
TC Race Cars
The Life Center Sharing Life Ministries
Orange Fatkat Media
Dyer’s Top Rods
Hoosier Racing Tires
Barnes Systems Inc.
Bulldog Rear Ends
Allstar Performance
Wilwood
Outlaw Fuel Systems
Cornett Racing Engines
MyRacePass