Matt Cosner

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County
Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

10/22/2022 -
Matt Cosner took his Nelson Auto Sales No. 66c Late Model into battle on Friday afternoon at Bedford Speedway (Bedford, Pa.) as the fifth annual Keyst
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

10/15/2022 -
Matt Cosner entered his Global Truck Outfitters No. 66c Late Model into battle with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) on Friday night at P
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

10/8/2022 -
On Saturday afternoon, Matt Cosner and Eddie Carrier Jr. visited Muskingum County Speedway (Zanesville, Ohio) for the annual Jim Dunn Memorial. (Tyler
Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 6

4th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

17th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 5

3rd

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

11th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

14th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3 WRISCO INDUSTRIES

13th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

10th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3 WRISCO INDUSTRIES

5th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3 WRISCO INDUSTRIES

13th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

8th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

20th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

23rd

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

7th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 3 MYRACEPASS

8th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

20th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

29th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

24th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

19th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

11th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRIME SOLUTIONS 50

23rd

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

5th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

16th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

24th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 3 SIMPSON RACE PRO.

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

11th

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

8th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

24th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

23rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

18th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

19th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

25th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

5th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN GREAT LAKES 50

12th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

18th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

20th

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

23rd

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

8th

Latest Photos

Nelson Auto Sales
Global Truck Outfitters
R.H. Lapp Mechanical Contractors
Mighty Auto Parts
Royal Purple
Rocket Chassis
Kenny Pettyjohn Racing
Benson Designs
TC Race Cars
The Life Center Sharing Life Ministries
Orange Fatkat Media
Dyer’s Top Rods
Hoosier Racing Tires
Barnes Systems Inc.
Bulldog Rear Ends
Allstar Performance
Wilwood
Outlaw Fuel Systems
Cornett Racing Engines
MyRacePass