Matt Cosner

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County
Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

Matt Cosner banks Bedford prelim, second in Saturday's Keystone Cup

10/22/2022 -
Matt Cosner took his Nelson Auto Sales No. 66c Late Model into battle on Friday afternoon at Bedford Speedway (Bedford, Pa.) as the fifth annual Keyst
Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

Cosner visits Portsmouth for Dirt Track World Championship

10/15/2022 -
Matt Cosner entered his Global Truck Outfitters No. 66c Late Model into battle with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) on Friday night at P
Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

Cosner fourth in Jim Dunn Memorial at Muskingum County

10/8/2022 -
On Saturday afternoon, Matt Cosner and Eddie Carrier Jr. visited Muskingum County Speedway (Zanesville, Ohio) for the annual Jim Dunn Memorial. (Tyler
Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 2

10th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1

8th

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 5

3rd

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

16th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

5th

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3

7th

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

20th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

4th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

24th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

26th

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

16th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

18th

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

9th

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

5th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

7th

Latest Photos

Nelson Auto Sales
Global Truck Outfitters
R.H. Lapp Mechanical Contractors
Mighty Auto Parts
Royal Purple
Rocket Chassis
Kenny Pettyjohn Racing
Benson Designs
TC Race Cars
The Life Center Sharing Life Ministries
Orange Fatkat Media
Dyer’s Top Rods
Hoosier Racing Tires
Barnes Systems Inc.
Bulldog Rear Ends
Allstar Performance
Wilwood
Outlaw Fuel Systems
Cornett Racing Engines
MyRacePass